nossa

Equipe

Cascavel

Débora Regina Bueno

deborab@grpcom.com.br

(45) 3219-8046

Curitiba

Ana Gabriela Simões Borges

anab@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7972

Arianne Cordeiro

arianneo@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7971

Pricila Ribas

pricilap@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7967

Gabriel Bukalowski

gabrielbs@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7937

Patrícia Nalevaiko

ppaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7915

Kenia Cordeiro

keniaa@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7923

Mariane Maio

marianeb@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7973

Rafael Alcântara

ralcantara@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7969

Raysa Vitoria Chorri Furquim

raysaf@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Foz do Iguaçu

Elaine Tezza

elainet@grpcom.com.br

(45) 3520-4538

Londrina

Aline Munhoz

alinems@grpcom.com.br

(43) 3377-3425

Maringá

Jéssica de Moraes

jessican@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3218-6441

Paranavaí

Luciane Casorillo Travain

ltravain@grpcom.com.br

(44) 3421-2737

Ponta Grossa

Giseli Aparecida de Oliveira

giselio@grpcom.com.br

(42) 3219-6556