nossa

Equipe

A Superintendência

Ana Gabriela Simões Borges

anab@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7972

Administrativo

Bianca Veiga Simoni

biancav@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Gabrielle Schuetze Rachid

gabrieller@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7962

Comunicação

Arianne Cordeiro

arianneo@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7971

Giovanna Duarte

giovannad@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Educação

Amanda Queirolo Ribeiro da Cruz

amandaq@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Ana Paula Teixeira

apaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7937

Barbara de Almeida Rego Migon Contin

barbaraa@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7973

Bruna Barbosa

brunabs@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7923

Patrícia Nalevaiko

ppaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7915

Educação e Terceiro Setor

Elaine Tezza

elainet@grpcom.com.br

(45) 3520-4538

Luciane Casorillo Travain

ltravain@grpcom.com.br

(44) 3421-2737

Terceiro Setor

Miguel de Campos Antoczecen

mcampos@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922