nossa

Equipe

Curitiba

Ana Gabriela Simões Borges

anab@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7972

Ana Paula Teixeira

apaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7937

Arianne Cordeiro

arianneo@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7971

Bianca Veiga Simoni

biancav@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Bruna Barbosa

brunabs@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7923

Pricila Ribas

pricilap@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7967

Giovanna Duarte

giovannad@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Gislaine Cristina da Silva Ribeiro

gislainec@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Patrícia Nalevaiko

ppaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7915

Mariane Maio

marianeb@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7973

Foz do Iguaçu

Elaine Tezza

elainet@grpcom.com.br

(45) 3520-4538

Paranavaí

Luciane Casorillo Travain

ltravain@grpcom.com.br

(44) 3421-2737