nossa

Equipe

Curitiba

Ana Gabriela Simões Borges

anab@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7972

Ana Paula Teixeira

apaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7937

Arianne Cordeiro

arianneo@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7971

Bianca Veiga Simoni

biancav@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Bruna Barbosa

brunabs@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7923

Pricila Ribas

pricilap@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7967

Patrícia Nalevaiko

ppaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7915

Mariane Maio

marianeb@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7973

Rafael Alcântara

ralcantara@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7969

Foz do Iguaçu

Elaine Tezza

elainet@grpcom.com.br

(45) 3520-4538

Maringá

Jéssica de Moraes

jessican@grpcom.com.br

(44) 3218-6441

Paranavaí

Luciane Casorillo Travain

ltravain@grpcom.com.br

(44) 3421-2737