nossa

Equipe

A Superintendência

Ana Gabriela Simões Borges

anab@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7972

Comunicação

Arianne Cordeiro

arianneo@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7971

Giovanna Duarte

giovannad@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Gislaine Cristina da Silva Ribeiro

gislainec@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Educação

Ana Paula Teixeira

apaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7937

Bruna Barbosa

brunabs@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7923

Patrícia Nalevaiko

ppaula@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7915

Mariane Maio

marianeb@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7973

Maureen Tatiana Skroski

maureen@grpcom.com.br

41985060287

Educação e Terceiro Setor

Elaine Tezza

elainet@grpcom.com.br

(45) 3520-4538

Luciane Casorillo Travain

ltravain@grpcom.com.br

(44) 3421-2737

Terceiro Setor

Bianca Veiga Simoni

biancav@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7922

Pricila Ribas

pricilap@grpcom.com.br

(41) 3340-7967